top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • cory aberle

Assignment 3

From the start I wanted to use the buttons to light up different lights and shake to turn them off. the first two buttons flash the red and green led lights. pressing both buttons at the same time start a countdown for 5 seconds until all of the lights will light up. Finally to turn the lights off or to stop them from flashing shake the device.





19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

assignment 11

for my project I wanted to connect a nerf gun using the micro bit to a game on the computer but am having trouble with the connection it breaks my code so so far I'm building the control and editing t

final project idea

for my final project i wanted to use the same style of code from my micro bit that i used for the final but instead of just lights also have it control an on screen game i build in p5 based of somethi

bottom of page