top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • cory aberle

Assignment 4





for this project I started by creating a variable for the extra button and set it to digital Read for the second pin. the I added the boolean itoa variable of test set to not test after that I set when the value of the button is on or set to 1 the green light was set off by pin 1 and the leds red T for true and if the buttons value was off or 0 the red light was turned on by pin 8 and an F is shown by the leds


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

assignment 11

for my project I wanted to connect a nerf gun using the micro bit to a game on the computer but am having trouble with the connection it breaks my code so so far I'm building the control and editing t

final project idea

for my final project i wanted to use the same style of code from my micro bit that i used for the final but instead of just lights also have it control an on screen game i build in p5 based of somethi

bottom of page