top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • cory aberle

coding project 1 assignment 2

For the first coding project we had to make a moving scroll of words, create an animation, and use a button press as the input to set the animation off. For the moving words I used on start as the command and the device shows a string of words that says hello!then waits 500 ms then says how are you?. Also the A button starts the scroll of my full name. The animation I used button b to show 5 images of in order to create a bunch of lights coming together to make a happy face.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

assignment 11

for my project I wanted to connect a nerf gun using the micro bit to a game on the computer but am having trouble with the connection it breaks my code so so far I'm building the control and editing t

final project idea

for my final project i wanted to use the same style of code from my micro bit that i used for the final but instead of just lights also have it control an on screen game i build in p5 based of somethi

bottom of page